John A. Cunningham
Kane County Clerk Stanton J Bond, Chief Deputy Clerk
Suzanne Fahnestock, Director of Elections
  Home | Contact Us | County Clerk | Related Links | FOIA | FAQs | Site Search  

Press Releases

Registration

Register to Vote

Where to Register

Online Registration

Register by Mail

Are You Registered?

Registration Deadlines

Grace Period Registration

Deputy Registrars

Voter File Request

Statistics

Vote

How to Vote

Where to Vote

Early Voting

Absentee Voting

Election Day Voting

Provisional Votes

Find Voting Districts

Voting Assistance

Elections

Election Results

Candidate List

For Candidates

Write-in Candidates

Referenda

Pollwatchers

Campaign Disclosures

Sample Ballots

Economic Interest Statement

Election Personnel

Election/Bilingual Judges

Student Judges

Call Center Operators

Election Workers

Judge's Manual and Training Materials

Party Information

Republican Party

Democratic Party

Precinct Committeemen

Maps

Government Guide

Welcome to the Kane County Elections Website!

En español

2014 General Election

Precincts Reporting
Contest Totals
Referenda (Including Judges Seeking Retention)
Official Precinct Turnout (PDF)
Official Cumulative Results
November 4, 2014 Official Canvass
Kane Co. & Aurora Judges and Referenda Abstract of Votes
Kane Co. & Aurora Abstract of Votes




Candidate  ||  Referendum

Early Voting Schedule

NEW!!! Starting from the 2015 Consolidated Election, filing nominating petitions for School Boards of Education and Regional Board of School Trustees will be done at the Kane County Clerk’s Office!!!

Last Name


House No.*

Street Name Only*
(Ex: Randall, Oak, Main)


*Only your House No. or Street Name is required.

Tip: Less information may provide better results.

If you live outside of Kane County, or inside the city limits of Aurora, click here to find your voter registration status on the SBE website.

Register to Vote!


Learn How to Vote!

Haven't voted on the new eSlate?
Try out the demo.

More about the eSlate...

Up Front Newsletter

Volume One, Issue One
Volume One, Issue Two
Volume One, Issue Three
Volume One, Issue Four

2014 General Election

Tue, Nov 4, 2014

Last Day to Register to Vote

Tue, Oct 7, 2014

Grace Period Registration

Wed, Oct 8, 2014 -
Tue, Nov 4, 2014

Absentee Voting Period

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 -
Mon, Nov 3, 2014

Early Voting Period

Mon, Oct 20, 2014 -
Sun, Nov 2, 2014

2015 Consolidated Primary Election

Tue, Feb 24, 2015

Last Day to Register to Vote

Tue, Jan 27, 2015

Grace Period Registration

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 -
Tue, Feb 24, 2015

Absentee Voting Period

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 -
Mon, Feb 23, 2015

Early Voting Period

Mon, Feb 9, 2015 -
Sun, Feb 22, 2015

2015 Consolidated Election

Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Last Day to Register to Vote

Tue, Mar 10, 2015

Grace Period Registration

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 -
Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Absentee Voting Period

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 -
Mon, Apr 6, 2015

Early Voting Period

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 -
Sun, Apr 5, 2015

First day to Circulate Petitions

Tue, September 23, 2014

Petition Filing Period

Mon, December 15, 2014 -
Mon, December 22, 2014

Links

State of Illinois 2015
Candidate’s Guide


State of Illinois 2015
Election and Campaign Finance


Kane County Clerk's Office, 719 S. Batavia Ave., Bldg. B, Geneva, IL 60134
For information call: (630) 232-5990 • Fax (630) 232-5870 | En Español llama: (630) 232-5991 | elections@co.kane.il.us